Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Here is another short version of “let me direct…” as it is summer time and I am really trying to spend less time plugged in and more time outside. I don’t even have a video for you. Sorry! Here you go!

Why Millennial’s Are Leaving The Church: This is a good response to Rachel Held Evans recent interview on the topic. I agree with Trevin’s thoughts completely.

I Wonder If Sunday School Is Destroying Our Kids: Given the fact that my husband is a children’s pastor and our life is wrapped up in all things Sunday School related ,should make me linking this post as perplexing. But I agree with this post. And it has to do more with a certain kind of children’s ministry that is destroying our kids, and unfortunately it is all too common. We can also make the same mistakes in leading our kids spiritually in the home.

Published by hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!

One thought on “Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

Leave a comment