Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

The Cosmic Importance Of Sunday School: This is such an important read, so please read it! I’ve often said that I wouldn’t want to have to choose between my seminary education and my childhood years in Sunday school, but if forced I would choose Sunday school each time.

Mothers In The Church: Hear ye, hear ye all Christian women in all stages of life…read this! It is the calling of every believing woman to submit to the command to be fruitful and multiply, to fill the earth with image bearers. This means that for us, the term empty nester can never truly be applied.

Jesus Isn’t Threatened By Your Gift Giving: Everyone riddled with guilt over gift-giving at Christmas, take a deep breath then read this short article. Hopefully it will put things into perspective.

Even If He Doesn’t: Boy is this an important read. I wonder how many of us operate in our faith under the assumption that God’s goodness is only proved when our particular desires are met. It is possible to grieve the end of our plans while still maintaining hope for the future. It’s possible to beg God for one outcome, and still praise Him in the middle of a different outcome.

He Came Down: Your gonna wanna watch this. And you’re gonna wanna watch with lots of tissue within reach.

Published by hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!

Leave a comment