Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

The Dangerous Explosion Of Celebrity Pastoring: Popularity. Celebrity Pastoring. Whatever you want to call it, it is a real danger. And I’m convinced it can be a danger to pastors who even preach in relatively small churches. You don’t have to be popular on a national scale to think of yourself as popular. This needs to end.

Are You Fighting The New Greed: I truly think I need a social media break soon. I totally resonate with this post and I think I am going to have to come back to it often.

What Is Your Doing Saying?: After just finishing the book Crazy Love by Francis Chan, I resonated with this post. We all need to be reminded of how are faith is an action.

Jimmy Fallon – Why I’m Single: This is cute.

Published by hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!

Leave a comment