Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

Look at me, I actually got around to this again! Here we go…

iPhones, iPads, and Christian Parenting: This is a helpful post from Russell Moore and I will have to come back to it when my kids are a little older!

The Great Tragedy of the 2012 Election: “The great tragedy of the 2012 election is that roughly 33 million would-be voters were not with us, because they had been murdered. From 1973-1994 roughly 35 million babies were aborted. That’s roughly 35 million 18-39 year-olds who did not vote because they were dead.”

5 Questions Wives Should Not Ask Their Husbands: This is a cute and fun little post from the Femina blog.

Thank you to all those who gave of themselves completely in protection of this country!

Published by hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!

Leave a comment