Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

It has been such a challenge trying to get to this blog for some reason. Life has allowed little time and inspiration in order for good writing. So I apologize for the crickets over here. I’m hoping for a change of pace soon and some much-needed stimulated motivation.

Marriage Is The Gold Standard Of Family Stability: No surprise here. But studies are once again confirming the obvious. “So much for the argument that it is education, not marriage, that matters for family stability.”

God Loves Us Enough To Disappoint Us:What if God, in my season of waiting, is trying to show me that I am not powerful enough to do this on my own? What if He is inviting me to a deeper trust in Him, a better understanding of patience, and a real commitment to a long obedience in the same direction?”

The Surprising Role Of Guardian Angels: I’m fascinated by all things angels and I don’t think its taught enough in the church. So I found this articles interesting and maybe you will too.

Battle Hymn Of The Republic – Page CXVI: As I ponder this Holy week I just keep singing this song in my head.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Marriage, Music, Uncategorized, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

