Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Sorry for the radio silence, I was pretty sick for a couple of weeks but now I’m so grateful to be feeling better and back to my regular routine!

Pastor, Be Careful The Snapshots You Bring Home: This one is for the ministry people, and its a pretty important one. As a pastors wife I’ve experienced everything this article says, so I made sure to pass it on to my hubby immediately.

Called To Childlessness: The church can sometimes be one of the worst places to find refuge for a childless couple. But I cant imagine how much of a struggle it would be for couples who feel called to a lifetime of childlessness. We don’t often talk about this kind of calling. Give this one a read to help you understand better.

Jesus Did Not Die For ‘Comfortable’: Get ready to be slayed with conviction. But do it anyway, because its good for us. I really need reminders like this often! Following Christ leads to something better than the world’s temporary comforts; it leads to a true and better rest.

3 Questions To Consider Before You Share: Here’s a practical one! We live in the world of ‘over-share’ and sometimes we need to reel ourselves back in and ask ourselves what’s worth sharing. So read this one for some social media sharing help.

Bear’s Den – Agape: I’ve just been into this song lately.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Ministry, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

