Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

The Seven Fears Controlling Controllers: Well I wish I didn’t see myself in any of these descriptions, but sadly I did. Perhaps you can relate to the struggle and insecurity of trying to control everything in life.

Is Your Church Messy Enough?: So often what we want to see in church is neat and tidy people and relationships. But that’s not how it is or should be. I like this short post on why its necessary to have some mess in the pews.

Less Redeeming Things And More Enjoying Them: Man is this a delightful and anxiety-releasing read. As someone who has learned the art of over-thinking and analyzing almost everything (for spiritual reasons – of course), I could not possibly need to read this more.

Ecclesiastes – The Bible Project: Here is yet another one of these. I find these videos beautiful and full of helpful information.

 

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Devotional, Theology, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

