Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

10 Common Ways Church’s Get Off Mission: Church’s take heed. This is short and sweet but a nice little reminder as to what the mission is and how we can so easily get off track because of silly things.

Hard Beginnings And Sweet Endings In The Psalms: I had the privilege of having this recent post published on the Aquila Report. Check it out here if you like.

Andy Did It Again: This just makes me sad. And I wish there was more expression on why he was sorry he said it. But in general I ascribe to the way Todd Pruitt speaks about church ministry, and have never felt compelled by Andy’s views on the subject.

Should Christians Vote For The Lesser Of Two Evils: Moore is thought-provoking as usual. And as a Canadian, watching the election has been both fascinating and terrifying. And I have a feeling its going to get worse before it gets any better.

Benediction – Josh Garrels: This is my favorite song right now.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Devotional, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Ministry, Music, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

