Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Six Simple Ways To Minister To Ministers: Pastors need to be pastored too. Ever wonder how you can encourage them. Here are six ways!

When Sparkling Unicorns Meet 1 Peter: I love what Jen Wilkin is doing in the world of Women’s Ministry. And I echo and champion her vision that she lays out here. Her new study on 1 Peter looks awesome, and will hopefully be picked up by many women’s ministries!

The Harmony Of Truth And Love: This is an important article to clarify what can be a tension within the church. These two things tend to be in competition with each other, but they shouldn’t be. Read and enjoy!

The Oh Hellos – Like The Dawn: I was recently introduced to this band, which I know makes me behind in the times. But better late than never! This is a good song!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Ministry, Music, Theology, Video's, Womanhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

