Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Five Questions About The Pastors Piety: I really think this one is also for young Christians today. But certainly pastors ought to lead the way on personal holiness. And I agree it’s probably more lacking in younger pastors. Take heed!

Learning The Names Of Jesus For Advent: Happy Second Advent! Although Advent has already begun I think this is a great thing to start with your kids now. It’s a fantastic idea!

Keep Sowing – Even Through Tears: Regardless of the joyful season we are in, there is still terrible strife in this world and in us individually. This short article acknowledges this very real truth and encourages us to keep running the race. Give it a read.

Silent Night – Page CXVI: For a song done so many ways and so overplayed, this version I think is my new favorite. It was able to really bring out worship in me and made me misty-eyed in gratitude for Christ and His humble journey here. Yup, its my new fave.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Devotional, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Ministry, Music, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

