Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Four Warning Signs Your Approaching Burnout: Pastors take heed! But this is certainly also for anyone else in a particularly stressful environment. I wish I knew about this list a couple of years ago. Every single one of them are true.

Let’s Be Clear About What Real Persecution Is: Although I don’t agree with everything he says here, I do agree with most. We are so deeply offended by little push-back because we’ve had it so good. But lets not kid ourselves, we don’t know what true persecution is…yet.

Parents You Cant Build Heaven Here: Ok, this one is convicting. Hold a penny close enough to your eye and it will obscure an entire building. Hold a child too close and she’ll obscure your view of heaven.

The Pizza Shop That Pays It Forward: Well this just gives ya the warm and fuzzy’s.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

