Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Pastor-Scholar? Not likely: I can’t help but agree. Keep in mind he has no issue (and rightfully so) with Pastor-Theologian. I think we need really good pastors and we need really good scholars. I just wonder if the “pastor-scholar” doesn’t end up compromising in one of those “arenas”. God forbid it should be the pastor among his sheep.

Considerations For Choosing A Church: I am so grateful to be apart of a church that actively desires to do these things well. What a huge blessing! This is a good list, if your currently looking for a church home or just thinking about it.

100 Movies Dance Scenes Mash-Up: This is a lot of fun. (P.s Be warned, there’s a lot of bum shaking).

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Ministry, Music, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

