Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Church, Stop Hiring Preachers And Performers To Be Your Pastors: Yup this is so true and such a huge problem. I don’t care how big your church is, your lead pastor needs to be a shepherd.

The Curse Of A Godly Wife: I think a lot of men will resonate with this. But it is very encouraging!  You don’t need to be a brilliant theologian or a renowned Bible scholar. You don’t need to read The Institutes. You don’t need to be godlier than your wife. You just need to own your sin and inadequacy, and to do those things God calls you to do.

Gianna Jessen Asks Congress “If Abortion Is About Women’s Rights, Then What Were Mine?”: I am still praying that all this attention will bring about actual, tangible change. Pray with me.

A Thousand Sorrows Prepares A Man To Preach: Its kinda funny to watch three men just over-clarify their statements over and over again. But I love these guys and what they say about preaching is true!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Marriage, Ministry, Theology, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

