Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

9 Ways To Protect Your Children From Sexual Abuse: As much as I hate reading stuff like this. I know that if anything happened, I would hate myself knowing there may have been a way to prevent it. Number 5 surprised me.

 An Abortion Testimony – It Matters To This One:  I am puzzled by the thinking that any of us knows enough about the long-term future to be willing to kill to avert it. And the matter of when life begins is much less important to me than this truth: we each only have one life.

The Story Short Film: This is a nice little video about what God has done and is doing. Take a look and be encouraged.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

