Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Six Ways Millennials Are Educating Their Churches Theologically: At least we are doing one thing right. But in my experience, I see this to be true.

How To Save Your Kid From Drowning: Of the approximately 750 children who will drown next year, about 375 of them will do so within 25 yards of a parent or other adult. I’m not one to post a lot of these scary articles, but this quote startled me. And given the season, we should brush up on our safety skills.

3 Errors Of Musical Style That Stifle Community: Having served in three different churchs, I totally agree with this. It is amazing how important the role of the worship leader is. These are some great tips.

Rosaria Butterfield On Understanding And Loving Our Gay And Lesbian Friends: If you haven’t read her book The Secret Thoughts Of An Unlikely Convert you should. I always want to hear her on this topic.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Ministry, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

