Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Happy Father’s Day all you daddy’s out there!

The Most Painful Interview I’ve Ever Watched: I’d have to agree. Its pretty painful. Poor Brian Williams. He just couldn’t say it: “I lied.”

Why Are There So Many Interpretations of the Bible?: My husband answers this question as one of the big faith questions we are dealing with in our sermon series “Help My Unbelief” at church.

It’s Time To Take Down The Confederate Flag: What happened in Charleston this week is heart-breaking and hard for me to even talk about. All I can say is, I hate the sin of racism and I hate that it continues with such force. Russell Moore has some good words on the confederate flag and what it symbolizes.

Jim Gaffigan – Father’s Day: I just love Jim.

11010563_10153238223540379_9196117995251190912_n

 

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

