Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Are You A Mean Church?: I know this exists in the church from my own past expereineces and what I have heard over the years. If your a church leader, read this.

Obstacles To Evangelism In The Church: This is an interesting list that is good for church leaders to know as well as lay-people. Ever thought about what might be keeping you from evangelism? Maybe you can relate to some of these reasons.

All Glory Be To Christ – Kings Kaleidoscope: This song would probably be enjoyed that much more during the New Years celebration, but its still good now.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Ministry, Music, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

