Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

44 Pics Of Kids & Parents Looking Exactly Alike: This is cute!

Capture The Chaos Of Being A Parent: Family portraits are usually meant to be idealized representation of families, with nice clothes, pleasant smiles, and beautiful backdrops. But this is a far better idea!

From Lesbianism To Complementarianism: What an interesting story! Do yourself a favor and read this woman’s journey. It only gives us more compassion for those outside the faith.

A Taste Of Austria: Austria was one of my favorite countries to visit when my husband and I backpacked around Europe. And this time-lapse video shows you why. I would move to Innsbruck in a heartbeat!

CityAlight – Jerusalem: This is a good song to listen to in anticipation of Easter.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Music, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

