Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Make This Christmas Unforgettable For Your Children: Don’t let the title put you into an anxiety coma (like it did for me). The one simple tip on how to do this, is better than you think, and so true. I remember how happy it made me growing up when I saw my parents happy.

Are You Man Enough For Children’s Ministry: My husband wrote this post and it is a gooder. Christian men listen up!!

Immediately Mom At Christmas: I think most of us moms can relate to this. So give it a read and be encouraged!

Enya – O Come, O Come Emmanuel: I am unashamed to say that I enjoy Enya! I always have and probably always will. And I can’t help but love this haunting rendition of one of my favorite Christmas hymns.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Ministry, Motherhood, Music, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

