Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Beautiful Beyond Our Control: Please read this one!! I have to repent for judging the size of my thighs and nose and lips and the unruly hair. Because the truth is this body is the gift of God to me but for him. My body is not a tool to sharpen and shape, it is a tool for the ministry of the Holy Spirit. 

The Aquila Report: My latest post called Evil, Evangelism And Halloween was published on the Aquila Report, which is always a joy. Make sure to check this site out!

Are You A Good Parent?: As a mom, I always need to read articles like this one! The salvation of your children does not hang in the balance with your family routine or your Instagram-worthy-moments. If they see some shortcomings in you, they are not thereby damned to unbelief.

Cell Phone Crashing: This is pretty funny!

Sade – By Your Side: It’s random, I know, but oh well. I came across this old song a week ago and something about it makes me happy and nostalgic. I love that her voice isn’t typical.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Ministry, Motherhood, Music, Parenting, Video's, Womanhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

