Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Be Yourself In Prayer: Yes!! We are all guilty of changing a bit when it comes time to pray, so this is just a helpful guide for all of us.

Husbands, Hold Your Wife’s Hand: Well this made me pretty teary-eyed. And I just love what he says so much. Read this one!

Living With Ebola In West Africa: If you haven’t already been praying for those suffering with this disease, let these pictures push you to start! These are people, not just numbers.

The Book With No Picture – B.J Novak: I’ve got to get my hands on this book. What a genius idea. My kids would absolutely love it!

And a very happy Thanksgiving to all my fellow Canadian readers! I will be partaking of some turkey tonight, tomorrow and next Sunday! Let the fun begin!

thanks

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Books, Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

