Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

7 Signs We May Be Worshiping Our Family: I can’t stress how important this is. It is possible that most of us are worshiping our families more than we think we are. I am going to pin this and return to it regularly as a reminder.

Things You Should Know About Introverts: Ya, I pretty much relate to every single one of these. It’s kinda nice knowing I’m not the only one!

16 Tips For Drama-Free Parenting: I have no idea how good this list is because I have yet to parent a tween (Lord help me). But I like to be ahead of the game and read about this stuff early instead of fumbling around in the middle of those tricky years.

Driscoll, Pop Culture, And Trying To Sound Like Chuck Palahniuk: I have lots of opinions about Mark Driscoll, but none of them really matter. He’s in a pretty big hole right now. And I feel sad for his family. But leave it to Ted Kluck to identify the subject so awesomely.

How To Dad – Cheerio’s: I think Cheerio’s has some of the most effective commercials. And this one has gone viral because it has an anti-idiot dad message. Which is refreshing. Also it’s cute. And funny.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Parenting, Uncategorized, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

  1. Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this website needs far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more,
    thanks for the information!

Leave a Reply

