Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

I Miss The Village: I know it is dangerous to romanticize the past, especially one that we have never actually experienced, but I totally feel the same way as this lady does. I think it is safe to say we are lonelier than ever as a culture.

No Ordinary Art: Well it is, it’s just really stunning. I am always amazed by some people’s artistic abilities. This is beautiful.

10 Toxic Relationships: This is coming from a secular point of view, so keep in mind that as Christians we should be ready and willing to be self-sacrificing for each other. However this is helpful to pin-point where a relationship is being strained.

CNA – Speaking Exchange: Well this is just genius and really really sweet! It’s a must watch!

 

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Culture, Homemaking, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Motherhood, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

