Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

The video edition…

What Did Your Parents Most Want You To Be? This is so true! But I must add that I look at this through a Christian worldview in that being good is impossible unless in Christ. So with that in mind, I agree with this video!

Elderly Veteran and Toddler – Two Peas In A Pod: This is very sweet and just might make you cry a little!

The Duet By Glen Keane: A beautiful animated short about growing up and falling in love.

Cause & Effect: This is a great video giving a glimpse into a myriad of different experiences through pregnancy.

The Middle East Problem: Here is a short video explaining what is usually described as a complicated issue. I am no historian and I know Prager is Jewish and therefore bias, so if there is info missing from this, let me know!

Word Crimes – Weird Al: He’s at it again. Here is his blurred lines parody that is much better then the original, cause it actually has something useful to say. Although I know I have made many of these same mistakes too!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Culture, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

