Picture Of The Week…

I haven’t done this in a while. I guess I’ve been busy being outside more and less on the computer, which is a good thing! But today I want to make this post about being grateful. Which is how I feel right now. So I’m just gonna call this post…

Thankfulness In Pictures!

Cheesy? Yes. But that’s ok. I’ve been living in this house and community for a year now and I couldn’t possibly feel more blessed to live here. So on with some pics…

unnamed

I’m thankful for this spot…My deck! I sit and drink my tea here almost every morning. It is the best place to start my day!

unnamed (1)

I am thankful for Air Conditioning, especially in this heat that we are experiencing! And children who play well together. Yes, they destroy my house. But at least we have a house to destroy.

unnamed (2)

I am sooo thankful for our play room/basement that the kids can create in and play in. Having this extra space is a wonderful luxury!

unnamed (3)

I am thankful for my pots which hold all kinds of herbs. It is my favorite way to cook, and I love summer for its freshness in food!

unnamed (4)

I love that our kids still have a yard big enough to have a swing set even though we live in a townhouse. They swing on this set almost every single day and I love to watch them!

unnamed (5)

And I am super thankful that my kids have cousins that live minutes away from them! I also love that they all get along pretty well and really seem to love each other!

That brings us to the end! I hope your weekend is lovely and you are reminded of how blessed you are all throughout it!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Life, Picture Of The Week. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Picture Of The Week…

  1. Loved your list of thankfulness!

Leave a Reply

