Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

I Could Have Sued And Won: This is a great little story of a woman’s hard decision not to react like the world in a situation that would normally have warranted it. But I love it for the fact that she didn’t give up her Christian witness for dollar signs!

Life, Liberty And The Pursuit Of Happiness: This very American post by DeYoung for July 4th is exactly how I feel about Canada. I just wish a Canadian would write something similar. Because Canada was founded on many of the same ideals, I concur with Kevin, but of course, for my own country!

Just Pretend This Dead Lion Is A Human Baby, And Then You Wont Be So Upset: I don’t always love the tone in which this guy writes, but I just can’t not appreciate his boldness on these controversial topics. And he just makes some good points.

In Canada – The Hadfields: It puts a smile on my face and makes me proud of being Canadian.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

