Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Today my husband leaves me for four days and I am beginning to feel the pangs of loneliness already. I’m not at all used to this, so pray for me!

Scruffy Hospitality: In the last couple of years I have been trying to have this perspective more. It is challenging at times as our house is more or less a revolving door of dinner guests and neighborhood kids. But it certainly is the right perspective to have.

A Husband’s Love: This is a warm and fuzzy everyone needs to experience. You will not regret watching this short video.

What If Your Child Is Gay? It’s a question all us young parents contemplate…don’t we? Russell Moore: “You will, without a doubt, have someone close to you in your family come out as gay or lesbian, if not already, then sometime in the future. How should a Christian parent or grandparent respond?

The Gift Of Rest: This one will require you needing some tissue. At least it did for me. I can’t imagine the struggle some families experience on a daily basis, but I’m sure glad places like this exist.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Life, Marriage, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

