Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

What Are We Teaching Our Girls: This was really helpful for me. It should always be our desire not to see the pendulum swing in another poor direction.

What I’ve Learned In Twenty Years Of Marriage: I always enjoy Dr. Moore’s writing and with my 10 year anniversary quickly approaching I really appreciate what he says in this article. And I am so blessed to have gotten to grow up with my husband too.

 29 Clever Drawings: If you enjoying dissecting art, these are for you. A Polish artist drew these pictures with a hidden message. Although I may not agree with every message, I know that art can really make an impact on how we view the way our world works. I love this!

Vibe Dance Competition 2014: What, are you surprised? I can appreciate a well choreographed dance and this is maybe one of the best I’ve seen. How is it that they only got second!?

 

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Marriage, Motherhood, Parenting, Video's, Womanhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

