Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

For The Moms Stuck Inside: This snowy, cold weather can make getting out a challenge for us moms, here is some encouragement.

I Think We May Be Missing Something: This post really resonates with me. Sometimes, while talking with other moms I feel like we’ve all  gone a little crazy. And I have absolutely joined the crazy. Its gonna be a slow go, but hopefully I can reverse some of the damage.

Waste Paper Basketball: I think I might be posting at least one video from Jimmy Fallon each week. This is a great one!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Motherhood, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

  1. I’m so glad I am not the only one feeling this way. cabin fever. rammy kids. Ahhhhh.

Leave a Reply

