Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

The Aquila Report: I had the honor of having my last post Performance Prayers No More published on this great website a few days ago. The Aquila Report is designed to keep Christians informed on various topics pertaining to the faith. Make sure to keep checking out the articles they have to offer!

Hey Public Schools – Its Time For A Separation Of Sex And State: I agree with his thoughts, especially as I anticipate my children’s long journey through public school.

Preaching The Gospel To Yourself When Your Husband Is Bed-Ridden: Trials come in all forms and I’m always helped by hearing how other Godly woman manage them. I pray I would be more faithful in times of deep struggle.

The Hug That Changed Medicine: I’m not surprised that human touch causes such healing effects. God knew what He was doing when He created us to need people. This is a neat story.

 

 

 

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

  1. PB says:

    Congratulations on having a featured post! Keep up the excellent writing.

  2. I leave a comment each time I appreciate a article on a site or if
    I have something to add to the discussion. Usually
    it’s triggered by the passion displayed in the post I read.
    And on this article Let Me Direct You Elsewhere… | hisgracemygrowth.
    I was moved enough to post a thought 😉 I do have 2 questions for
    you if it’s okay. Is it only me or do a few of the remarks appear as
    if they are written by brain dead individuals? :
    -P And, if you are posting on additional sites,
    I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Would you make a list all of all your social sites like your
    linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

