Let Me Direct You Elsewhere AND Picture Of The Week…

letmedirect

Well this is the last for 2013! I missed Fridays Pic of the week because I was too busy relaxing with the family on our one day of non Christmas related craziness. So here you go for the last time this year. I wish you all a wonderful New Year!

Beautiful In Its Time: Oh this gave me goosebumps. R.C Sproul reminds us to look back and remember blessing, as long as we are also recognizing and appreciating the blessings of today.

Are You Faking or Trying When It Comes To God? This is convicting. Reflect on this concept, it can only produce honesty and maybe change.

Don’t DIY: She is right!! When I first read this post a long time ago I felt like I was reading a clone of myself. Her thoughts on modern motherhood are very insightful. But be warned, because although she describes herself as conservative, her language isn’t always so.

Fairest Lord Jesus – Tim Neufeld: If you are seeking a good worship CD I suggest this one. And this is one of my favorite hymns!

Picture Of The Week: Of course, it must be Christmas morning! It was a joyous time!

morn

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Devotional, Homemaking, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Motherhood, Music, Picture Of The Week, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

