Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Well I have a lot to share today. I guess it was a good week for interesting reads and videos!

The 50 Funniest Faces In Everyday Objects: Just for fun!

Why Children Matter: I sure love Doug Wilson and his writing on parenting. I really appreciated his thoughts on children and how we ought to raise them. Just a disclaimer, this is not another how-to post on parenting, its more of a general biblical view on it!

According To Scientist, This Is The Most Relaxing Tune Ever Recorded: I don’t get it, it somehow put me on edge. Kind of eery.

15 Things Experienced Moms Really Want To Say To New Moms: I first read the title and worried this would be another post where the seasoned mom says annoying things like, enjoy your sleep while you can and you think your busy now?, but she doesn’t. It’s actually pretty good.

Because Who Is Perfect: I really really love this! All people are created in God’s image and therefore beautiful. It’s worth a watch.

Angels We Have Heard On High – The Piano Guys: Pretty neat!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Motherhood, Music, Parenting, Theology, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

