Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

Abstinence Is Unrealistic And Old-Fashioned: He’s done it again. I love this guys answer to an inquisitive teenager on sex and his sex-ed teacher. I might just hold onto this one for when my kids are teens.

How The Hidden Dangers Of Comparison Is Killing Us: This is important for our young girls, and I would say equally for us grown woman who tend to resort to playground “I’m better than you are…” behaviour towards each other.

The Heart Of Leadership: I’m pretty sure I posted this a long time ago, but I stumbled upon it again and its good. Doug Wilson nails what Christian leadership should look like.

Hillsong – We Have A Saviour: So no judgement, but I have busted out some of our Christmas music. It is so refreshing and I am waiting impatiently for the middle of the month so I can decorate my house. Anyway this song is one of my favorites to worship to.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Motherhood, Music, Video's, Womanhood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

