Never The Same…

Instead of doing a whole “Let Me Direct…” tomorrow, I have decided to just share with you maybe one of the most beautiful stories of God’s redemptive grace. This testimony is only present because God is sovereign and Don and Carol Richardson were obedient. I was misty from the start while watching this 15 minute video, but the big tears began pouring when I saw the Sawi people’s reception to their missionary friends after 25 years. Please watch this fabulous story and be encouraged by the true fact that God is moving, He is active, and his grace is sufficient to bring restoration and peace.

Never The Same

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

