Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

Shepherding A Bored Mom’s Heart: I thought this was great! I needed to read it and I imagine many mom’s need to also.

Should Christians Adopt Embryo’s: I had no idea that this concept even existed! But Russel Moore responds to this question wonderfully.

Pleased To Meet You: The brilliant Carl Trueman writes about our increasingly changing culture and how evangelicals fit into it. He writes it, of course, in both a hysterical and thought-provoking manner.

Really? This is a funny commercial. But I find it comical the idea that better technology will save us from…..technology. Hmmmm.

 

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Homemaking, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Motherhood, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

