Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

This post is about 3 weeks in the making, because as you can tell I haven’t been so good at keeping this up. Life is sort of back to normal after some wonderful holiday’s so I should be able to get back at it. Here ya go!

How Not To Comment On Blog And Facebook Posts: This is great! I love it for the good laugh it was meant to induce! Go on and read it!

Pat Robertson vs. the Spirit of Adoption: This made me angry, and Russel Moore is the most perfect person to comment on it. You must read his response.

How to fold Fitted Sheets: Oh dear, this made me chuckle. Folding fitted sheets is the most frustrating house hold chore. Agreed?

Come Thou Fount – Kings Kaleidoscope: I am not usually a fan of Mars Hill Music because it can feel a little try hard to be dark and relevant. But I like this a lot.

 

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Homemaking, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

