Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

You may have noticed I didn’t do a “Let me direct…” last week and I will tell you why. I didn’t feel like it. So today you will be getting a Father’s Day edition. I look forward to Chris coming home from work, so me and the kids can celebrate him!

A Father’s Day Poem: This lovely poem is something I am sure many Christian men desire to say at the end of there lives.

Learning Fatherhood From The Father Of Fatherhood: This is another post from the Desiring God blog because they seem to be the only ones writing about the subject. It is a nice reminder for dads.

Leading In Love: Wayne Grudem helps us to understand how he leads his wife and family in the way God designed all men to. It’s helpful in a very practical way.

Mr. Rogers Remixed: He was everyone’s dad in a way. I miss this guy!

 

The Evolution Of Dad Dancing: Oh I love Jimmy Fallon. My favorites are the The “random pointer”, The “wrong macarena” and the “clap and shake”. Enjoy!

 

Happy Father’s Day to all the dad’s and to my favorite man, my husband! We all love you so much! Here’s to you today!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Parenting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

