Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

In lue of my “reformed break”, I don’t have a lot of dense theology for you this time around. But I do still have some good stuff. Hope you enjoy it!

The Hunger Games Made Me Cry Like A Little Baby: I am currently reading the hunger games. Yup, I know I jumped on the band wagon. I am almost done, and I can’t decide whether or not I should move on to the next book. This review made me want to move on as well as stop all together (I’m not sure I can handle more gore). I don’t know what to do!

The Black Eye: This woman lost her husband in a terrible car accident and she and there four kids where in the car when it happened. She writes beautifully and she always gives me a heavy dose of perspective. This is a great post (it’s long but worth it)!

Beautiful Backyards: I would take anyone of these as my back yard. Can you imagine? Uhhh…a girl can dream, right?

Swagger Wagon: I know this is old, I don’t care…it is fun. And I am sure I will one day need one of these van’s.

 

Star Wars According To A 3 Year Old: This is another old video and I’ve never watched star wars, but this little girl makes me want to. (Actually never mind, I still don’t want to).

 

Until next time…

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Devotional, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

