Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

Of Sounds and Silence: This is a terribly pointed article about how we tend to be silent when God tells us to speak and how we are often speaking when God calls us to remain quiet.

The Spiritual Discipline Of Sleep:  Thank you DA. Carson for making my desire for sleep a spiritual matter! This is a great article, that I should probably heed. On a more humorous note, DeYoung writes a funny post that I can relate to greatly, called Bring Me The Head of a Pig.

That Idol That You Love, It Doesn’t Love You Back: This is a great article that most of us need to read and be reminded of.

Time Lapse From Birth to 12 Years Old: This is fun to watch. It makes me think about how before I know it my kids are gonna be pre-teens! Lord, help us!

 

Have a great Sunday!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Culture, Devotional, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Theology, Uncategorized, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

