Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

You may have noticed that I missed “Let Me Direct…” last week. But it was Easter and I was busy, so give me a break! 🙂

Hannah: I love this post about waiting. It is beautiful for anyone in the midst of infertility, or just anyone at the place of life that involves Godly patience.

The Littleness Of Motherhood: “The last few weeks I have been really focusing on the all-important issue of when to run the dishwasher. It’s true. If I run it after lunch, it is perfect. But only if I unload it in the afternoon, so that it is empty when I start dinner.” This is a great post about little tasks and little sins.

Motherhood Is a Calling (And Where Your Children Rank): I can’t remember if I have posted this article before (I probably have), but it is one that has really impacted my ministry as mommy, and I go back to it often. So here it is (maybe again)!

Push Button To Add Drama: I would push the button. This is a fun commercial. Just try not to look at the scantily clad woman on the motorbike.

Old Man In Nursing Home Reacts To Hearing Music From His Era: This video went viral this week and it is neat to watch. Music surely is life-giving!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Devotional, Homemaking, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Motherhood, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

