Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

Complementarian Decision-Making as a Couple: I can’t tell you how many times I have had a conversation with another woman about how I am a complementarian and how that works out practically in my marriage. I find if a woman is unclear of how it works out in the day-to-day she is going to have a harder time excepting the theology of it (and I’m not saying that is okay, but I understand it). Wayne Grudem writes how it works for him and his wife.

Because Of Brother Jesus: A Prayer From Martin Luther: Read this prayer and ask yourself if you pray like this. I don’t. But I want to.

Rest In Print: I was deeply disturbed when I heard the Encyclopaedia Britannica was going out of print. And it was no surprise to me that Albert Mohler had written about it. I couldn’t agree more.

Webcam 101 For Seniors: I know this video went viral a long time ago, but I still love this couple!

Two Old People Try To Figure Out A Webcam: While I’m at it, I might as well post another awesome video of some seniors and a webcam. I actually love this because I look like them most of the time with new technology. They make comedy far better than the young folks can!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Culture, Devotional, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Theology, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

