Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

Here we go again! Let me direct you to some articles and video’s I have been struck by this week. Hope you find them as interesting as I did.

Racial Slavery and Abortion in America: How History Repeats Itself: In lue of the anniversary of Roe vs Wade, here is a great article from the DesiringGod website.

How To Be A Miserable Comforter: I love this article! And I love how the book of Job can be so insightful for so many things.

“Abortion is as American as Apple Pie” – The Culture Of Death Finds A Voice: If we were ever good at anything as Christians it is our ability to forget about the unborn being killed on a regular basis. So if I feel like a broken record on the subject, that is intentional. Read this great article by Albert Mohler.

Stories Of Change: I’m a sucker for stuff like this. I love seeing what God has done in people’s lives and even though this has a cheesy bent to it, I still got weepy watching it.

Five Minute Challenge: Pray for the persecuted church. All of us have time to do it!

Until next time!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

