A Party For Lucy…

Yesterday we had an early birthday party for Lucy. My mom and her husband are going on a Missions Trip to Mexico soon and in order for them to be apart of the celebration, we had to do it early. So we tried to keep it toned down, but it proved to not be toned down enough as I fell sick Friday night. I pretended to be okay for the party, but as soon as we got home, the sickness unravelled quickly. I think I might be on the up and up now, however I am not holding my breath.

Anyway, back to Lucy’s party! We conquered another birthday and although Lucy doesn’t officially turn one until December 6th, it was a great party (sickness aside)! Lucy was spoiled, and I cannot wait to dress her up in some of her new outfits. She looked precious in her pink dress and I just can’t believe how sweet my girlie is. Here are some pics from the day!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

