Pumpkin Patch Fun…

Isn’t this picture cute? And the verse is exactly what I need to hear right now. I am definitely learning how to trust in the Lord and not lean on my own feeble understanding.

Anyway, yesterday ended up being a fun, family day at the good ol’ pumpkin patch! Have I said enough about how much I love this time of year? We went with my sisters and there husbands and my two nieces. Good times! And then this weekend is Thanksgiving, which is great! So I thought I would add some pic’s my sis took on her iPhone. Seriously, who needs a photographer anymore when you have an iPhone?!

The kid’s look a little mafia-esq in this last pic, but all in all not too shabby! I think I just found the winner for this year’s Christmas Cards!

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

