Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

letmedirect

10 Things You Should Be Thankful For: Having a hard time coming up with things to be grateful for? Do you make a habit of feeling sorry for yourself? This post will take care of that!

To The Mama Of Littles During The Holidays: This lady gives us all a good excuse to take it easy this season. Which is great news for most of us!

Our Love-Hate Relationship With Christian Art: I love everything about this post, and I love N.D Wilsons writing so very much. Are you slightly cynical about Christian art? I have fallin into the habit of it often enough, so this was thought-provoking for me! Read it!

Christmas Song Parody’s – Jimmy Fallon and friends: This is some holiday fun for the mass’s.

Mandy Patinkin Teach’s Jimmy “Candy Crush”: I’m on a Jimmy Fallon kick. This is pretty funny. I love Patinkins intensity.

About hisgracemygrowth

I am a wife and full-time mom of a boy and girl who are 13 months a part. I am a Christ-following woman who is striving to honor God in all my endeavours! I stumble often....but His Grace is sufficient!
This entry was posted in Christian Living, Culture, Let Me Direct You Elsewhere, Motherhood, Parenting, Video's. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let Me Direct You Elsewhere…

  1. PB says:

    All I can say is that the holiday pop song mash-up is amazing! It provided much needed laughter. Thank you Jessica and Jimmy. Sometimes I wish I was Jimmmy Fallon.

Leave a Reply

